Institute for Migration & Ethnic Studies

IMES Members

Results 51 - 81 of 81

  • Maris, C.W. (Cees), Prof. LLM

    C.W.Maris@uva.nl

    Read more
  • Maussen, M.J.M. (Marcel), Dr.

    M.J.M.Maussen@uva.nl

    Read more
  • Meer, T.W.G. (Tom) van der, Prof. dr.

    T.W.G.vanderMeer@uva.nl

    Read more
  • Mepschen, P.J.H. (Paul), MSc

    P.J.H.Mepschen@uva.nl

    Read more
  • Merry, M.S. (Michael), Prof. dr.

    M.S.Merry@uva.nl

    Read more
  • Mügge, L.M. (Liza), Dr.

    L.M.Mugge@uva.nl

    Read more
  • Natter, K. (Katharina)

    K.Natter@uva.nl

    Read more
  • Nicholls, W.J. (Walter), Dr.

    wnicholl@uci.edu

    Read more
  • Pallister-Wilkins, P.E. (Polly), Dr.

    P.E.Pallister-Wilkins@uva.nl

    Read more
  • Paulle, B. (Bo), Dr.

    B.Paulle@uva.nl

    Read more
  • Penninx, M.J.A., Prof. dr.

    M.J.A.Penninx@uva.nl

    Read more
  • Ragazzi, F (Francesco), Dr.

    f.ragazzi@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

    Read more
  • Rath, J.C. (Jan), Prof. dr.

    J.C.Rath@uva.nl

    Read more
  • Roex, K.M.H.D. (Ineke), Dr.

    K.M.H.D.Roex@uva.nl

    Read more
  • Rooduijn, M. (Matthijs), Dr.

    m.rooduijn@uu.nl

    Read more
  • Schutjens, V. (Veronique), Dr.

    V.A.J.M.Schutjens@uu.nl

    Read more
  • Sezneva, O. (Olga), Dr.

    O.Sezneva@uva.nl

    Read more
  • Slootman, M.W. (Marieke), Dr.

    m.w.slootman@vu.nl

    Read more
  • Stengs, I.L. (Irene), Dr.

    stengs@wxs.nl

    Read more
  • Tillie, J.N. (Jean), Prof. dr.

    J.N.Tillie@uva.nl

    Read more
  • Tize, C.P. (Carola), MSc

    C.P.Tize@uva.nl

    Read more
  • Tonkens, E.H. (Evelien), Prof. dr.

    E.H.Tonkens@uva.nl

    Read more
  • Uitermark, J.L. (Justus), Dr.

    uitermark@fsw.eur.nl

    Read more
  • Uzelac, H. (Helena), MSc

    H.Uzelac@uva.nl

    Read more
  • Valk, C.J.M. (Ineke) van der, Dr.

    C.J.M.vanderValk@uva.nl

    Read more
  • Vermeulen, F.F. (Floris), Dr.

    F.F.Vermeulen@uva.nl

    Read more
  • Vigneswaran, D.V. (Darshan), Dr.

    D.V.Vigneswaran@uva.nl

    Read more
  • Voorhoeve, M. (Maaike), Dr.

    M.Voorhoeve@uva.nl

    Read more
  • Vries, C.E. (Catherine) de, Prof. dr.

    catherine.devries@politics.ox.ac.uk

    Read more
  • Vries, D.H. (Danny) de, Dr.

    d.h.devries@uva.nl

    Read more
  • Zukin, S. (Sharon), Prof. dr.

    zukin@brooklyn.cuny.edu

    Read more